We Can't Do It Without YOU!  Ticket revenue alone doesn't nearly support our roster of distinguished national/international artists and the wide array of unique chamber music programming and Commissioned Composer that the festival provides. Your welcomed donations in any denomination are used to support the artists directly. Abiquiu Chamber Music Festival  (ACMF) is fiscally sponsored by Luciente, Inc.  a 501c3 non-profit community-based organization, therefore, your contributions are fully tax-deductible.


Please use the BUTTON ABOVE for your 501c-3 fully tax deductible donation. Your donation will be going through our fiscal sponsor, LUCIENTE INC., but fully applied to ACMF. Should you prefer to donate By CHECK, Make your check payable to LUCIENTE, INC. and MAIL to:  ACMF, POB 917, Abiquiu, NM 87510.  ACMF is the sole classical music entity in ALL of rural Rio Arriba County and reaches more than 600 listeners each season---more than 5,200 to date---who might otherwise never have the opportunity to have this exposure and experience in their lives.  No donation is ever too small---or too large!

Please use the BUTTON ON THE BOTTOM if you are WAIT LISTED and have been notified that tickets are available for you. There are NO refunds or exchanges once purchased.  Enter the correct amount that you have been given into this second donation button. 

2018 Season Highlights

ACMF's 11th season features the WORLD PREMIERE of GARY GACKSTATTER'S Chaco: A Journey of the Spirit written for preeminent artist R. CARLOS NAKAI, Native Flute, and ACMF Ensemble in TWO special performances.  Additional living composers being performed this season are: Ofer Ben-Amots, Peter Garland, Pierre Jalbert, Jeremy Muller, R. Carlos Nakai, Steve Reich, and  Bruce Wolosoff. ACMF also pays a heartfelt musical tribute to the musical life of composer RUTH LOMON (1930-2017) with selected works throughout the season. 


Emanuele Arciuli, Solo Piano

Debra Ayers, Piano

Sonja Branch, Percussion

David Felberg, Violin

Kim Fredenburgh, Viola

Gary Gackstatter, Composer/Conductor

Sally Guenther, Cello

Conor Hanick, Piano

Keith Lemmons, Clarinet/Saxophone

Simone Mancuso, Percussion/Piano

Ruxandra Marquardt, Violin

Christina Martos, Soprano

Jeremy Muller, Percussion/Composer

R. Carlos Nakai, Native Flute

Scott Ney, Percussion

Doug Nottingham, Conductor/Percussion

Brett Reed, Percussion

Madeline Williamson, Piano

Joseph Wytko, Soprano Saxophone


Crossing 32nd Street

Montage Music Society

Trio Arriba (Resident Piano Trio)





Visit us on facebook: