ACMF Ticketing

The 2017, 10th Anniversary Season is now SOLD OUT. ACMF continually sells out all Series and all Individual Tickets, so please PURHASE EARLY for 2018. We'd love for you to join us next year. 

NOTE: ACMF Maintains a WAIT LIST for all Sold Out concerts. Please write or call us to be added to a Wait List. Tickets often DO become available, but frequently only within 1-2 days of your desired concert.  (505) 685-0076 with a detailed message OR . 

ACMF USES E-TICKETS. YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE A PHYSICAL TICKET--so keep your confirmation email. Names will be on a CHECK-IN LIST at the door. Seating in this intimate setting is LIMITED so we regret that tickets are NOT sold at the door. All tickets must be paid-in-advance. Full Festival Series Tickets are $125 each and Individual tickets are $30 per concert. Tickets may be purchased here online OR by mailing your check for your total amount to: ACMF, PO Box 917, Abiquiu, NM 87510. Two Youth Tickets--ages six through high school--are always complimentary with one Adult Purchase, but ADVANCE YOUTH reservation/notice IS required for seating.  There are NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES following your ticket purchase. Abiquiu Chamber Music Festival is a unique, outdoor concert venue with all seating on open decks overlooking the Rio Chama. There is very limited indoor seating, reserved for individuals with special needs, elderly, and for Major Donors. Additionally, there are two flights of stairs: four into the venue and an additional nine to performance level. Steps have secure, steel railings. Make sure to check first with ACMF BEFORE your ticket purchase to confirm that INDOOR special-needs accommodation is available for your selected concert.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           ACMF strives to present all programming and artists as advertised, we reserve the right to make comparable artist or program substitution as might become necessary.

2017 Season Highlights

ACMF's Featured Composer is MATTHEW AUCOIN, with his works programmed on every concert, each one a NM Premiere. Matthew is the Santa Fe Opera's Conductor for their 2018 production of John Adams' Dr. Atomic and returns to ACMF in 2018 to conduct his own Orphic Moments and more.



Matthew Aucoin, piano

Debra Ayers, piano

Grace Browning, harp

David Felberg, violin

Joe Ferraro,percussion

Angela Gabriel, percussion

Sally Guenther, cello

Robert Klieger, percussion

Gregg Koyle, percussion

Ruxandra Marquardt, violin

Jeffrey Milarsky, conductor

James Onstad, tenor

Valerie Potter, flute

Shanti Randall, viola

Carmelo de los Santos, violin

Rubia Santos, piano

James Shields, clarinet

Timothy Skinner, clarinet

DiYi Tang, piano

David Tolen, percussion

Sarah Wolfson, soprano

Christine Yoshikawa, solo piano



Visit us on facebook: