SO SORRY TO HAVE MISSED YOU THIS SEASON! We really DO Sell out (often by the first June concert), so purchase early for 2019.

INDIVIDUAL Tickets become available March 15th at $30 each. SERIES Subscriptions begin January 1st, 2019.  Please PURCHASE EARLY for 2019!!  We'd love for you to join us in 2019.  Both Series and Individual tickets usually sell out before the season opens in June. Note: If Sold Out, a Wait List is available at each concert. 

ACMF USES E-TICKETS. YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE A PHYSICAL TICKET--so keep your confirmation email. Names will be on a CHECK-IN LIST at the door. Seating in this intimate setting is LIMITED so we regret that tickets are NOT sold at the door. All tickets must be paid-in-advance. Tickets may be purchased here online OR by mailing your check for your total amount to: ACMF, PO Box 917, Abiquiu, NM 87510. Two Youth Tickets--ages six through high school--are always complimentary with one Adult Purchase, but ADVANCE YOUTH reservation/notice IS required for seating.  There are NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES following your ticket purchase. Abiquiu Chamber Music Festival is a unique, outdoor concert venue with all seating on open decks overlooking the Rio Chama. There is very limited indoor seating, reserved for individuals with special needs, elderly, and for Major Donors. Additionally, there are two flights of stairs: four into the venue and an additional nine to performance level. Steps have secure, steel railings. Make sure to check first with ACMF BEFORE your ticket purchase to confirm that INDOOR special-needs accommodation is available for your selected concert.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           ACMF strives to present all programming and artists as advertised, we reserve the right to make comparable artist or program substitution as might become necessary.

2018 Season Highlights

ACMF's 11th season features the WORLD PREMIERE of GARY GACKSTATTER'S Chaco: A Journey of the Spirit written for preeminent artist R. CARLOS NAKAI, Native Flute, and ACMF Ensemble in TWO special performances.  Additional living composers being performed this season are: Ofer Ben-Amots, Peter Garland, Pierre Jalbert, Jeremy Muller, R. Carlos Nakai, Steve Reich, and  Bruce Wolosoff. ACMF also pays a heartfelt musical tribute to the musical life of composer RUTH LOMON (1930-2017) with selected works throughout the season. 


Emanuele Arciuli, Solo Piano

Debra Ayers, Piano

Sonja Branch, Percussion

David Felberg, Violin

Kim Fredenburgh, Viola

Gary Gackstatter, Composer/Conductor

Sally Guenther, Cello

Conor Hanick, Piano

Keith Lemmons, Clarinet/Saxophone

Simone Mancuso, Percussion/Piano

Ruxandra Marquardt, Violin

Christina Martos, Soprano

Jeremy Muller, Percussion/Composer

R. Carlos Nakai, Native Flute

Scott Ney, Percussion

Doug Nottingham, Conductor/Percussion

Brett Reed, Percussion

Madeline Williamson, Piano

Joseph Wytko, Soprano Saxophone


Crossing 32nd Street

Montage Music Society

Trio Arriba (Resident Piano Trio)





Visit us on facebook: